Sunpeak Valley (GIFT)

in #art7 years ago

Mocha 1 For pepprmin.png

Recently I took a few requests for gift art when this lovely character was the first to appear I was ecstatic and it inspired me to practice some shading and lighting though this isn't what my account was made for originally for once I actually found something that inspired me. Even inspired me to do a little speedpaint in order to represent the steps I went through in my drawing process <3!
Of course, I couldn't have done something like this on my phone, this was done with Firealpaca, a free paint software with wonderfully smooth lines built into the system of the tool and a great tool to start off drawing with because it helps you get the smoothness of your lines down and then when you move onto another tool it might be found much easier to create your lines smoother. Tools like Paint tool SAI, are great for those who already have past drawing experience, but if you wanna start off I'd definitely suggest firealpaca! <3 It even allows you to add your own custom brushes like I've done in the past <3! (NOT SPONSERED)

Speedpaint:


Youtube Channel: Thornstrider Studios
Google+: Thornstrider Studios
Deviantart: Thefanartchannel2
Character Belongs To: Pepprmint On Google+/Youtube

Remember to follow @Echoedripples

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65