Introduction (2.0)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey there! I'm Echoedripples and this is my steemit account,
I do many things ranging from writing/ drawing/site-reviews/poetry/song-writing/tiny photo vlogs of our pets Charlotte, Jessie, and Ladybird/And much more to offer once I further develop what I wanna do! Everything I do here is gonna be pretty random and I can't guarantee that I can offer you all entertainment, but I'll do my definite best to fit in with the community as I've seen a few things and I really love it ^^! I really am excited to join this wonderful place and post all I can! Thank you for reading my introduction and I can't wait to start posting as often as I can just remember my schedule is random due to school so I can't always post quality content every single day <3 ^^

Info about art piece:
Jane X Feral, is a ship a friend named Milly and I created back about 4-5 months ago, the two are two very different beings, but yet came together during a storm at the time both had a darkness growing inside and they were binded together by the vines of life. They were meant to be together and Milly and I knew immediately as from their first interaction with eachother to this one right at this very moment ^^. The two have a light greater than what I see in most of my characters I don't often fall in love with storyline as much as I have developed the plots for these two with my friendo, I've come to adore drawing these two and will do it all the time. But recently as drama has come into the evolving species known as "wyngro" the species the two are, we've both decided to leave the group, as we didn't wish to be brought into the pain of it all crashing down sooner or later. So the two of us after creating our final pieces of the ship will be transferring them as completely different species <3!

Thank you all for reading

Jane (purple) belongs to: https://mileenacipher.deviantart.com/

Deviantart: https://burgerrainbow.deviantart.com/
Youtube: Thornstrider Studios

love that will never end.png

Spacer.png

followme.png

Sort:  

Welcome To the steemit Community! @echoedripples

hello @echoedripples and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you ^^!
I'm happy to be here ^^!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.
I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Thank you for the welcome, followed you and I can't wait to see your content ^^

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulations @echoedripples! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30