Beast Of Fears

in #art7 years ago

echoedripples 1.png

Hello there everyfur,
I'm Echoedripples! My account was published here during October 27th, 2017....
After, a few decisions I decided my account would be there to represent phobias of all kinds, fears! I realized in order to do this I'd need a character, I know this character looks simple, basic, and easy, but thats exactly what I was going for! I may not be the best artist when it comes to these kinda things, but I do my absolute best I have made character designs in the past with way more advanced designs beyond even what I should be able to draw, but this character was made specifically for this account!

The characters name is Koa this name means fear the character is Genderqueer which means they don't own an actual gender! They represent fear....With this account, I've decided I'd be drawing character representing many types of phobia, from common to rare! Though in reality you shouldn't fear everything this character will represent every type of phobia I can research <3! They are just a shadow though....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65