Portrait 010 + a change of pace

in #art7 years ago (edited)

So I have been away for a while, uni just started again.
Here is my latest portrait.

IMG_3621.JPG

I think the hair is a little sloppy, I tried to create the volume without doing it strand by strand, don`t think I was succesful, but I definitely want to keep practicin this type of hairdos.

Anyways, Im thinking about changin the pace here, maybe not call it portrait series anymore and just post a variety of my other drawings (I draw other stuff too, who wouldve known, right?) What do you guys think?

As always critiques and comments are welcome, and Im also open for commissions or suggestions guys, that is why Im using the #steemgigs tag.

Thanks for the attention!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ecardo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

She looks fun. Good work on the mouth.

Just came across your work. Very nice. I do agree with the hair looking a tad bit weak. I say that only cause the face is wonderful but the hair kind of looks like an after-thought (but tough to draw I am sure none the less). I love the face and if you could perfect the hair it would look even more spectacular. Keep up the good work. Upvoted and already following you, can't wait to see what else you bring. Check out my page if you haven't today too.

I like your drawings and I think you should post more often!

Hello ! ~~

I can see your account is somewhat new so I thought I'd send my late regards.

There is an upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!

As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. --> Steemfollower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94