You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slinky shading method

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Your hair looks very like that of the Prince in 'Le Petit Prince' by Antoine de Saint Exupery' - a wonderful book if you have never read it!
Namaste!

Sort:  

Hahaha I'll take that as a compliment! I haven't read that book yet, why is it all about?

It starts out as how you see things and the preconceptions we have.
Very famous book - now a movie ... inevitably!
img

Ohh sounds niceee! I'll go watch the film first n then pick up a book :')
Thank you for letting me know about this! And Do Follow For More Updates :D
Namaste!

I do follow you sir! I know I am not the easiest to follow and support because I have exposed the rort and the messenger, despite the insistences not to, invariably gets shot. I get shot, shot, shot! Such it is to be a person who insists upon their own integrity.

Hahaha you sound interesting! Following you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27