In depth drawing of faces and the womansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago


In art with artist. Everybody has their forte. Mine sadly is not faces. especially girls faces but I can write on them. Some of the most beautiful photos are those drawn of a woman's face. I mean lets "face" it Mona Lisa is great and one of the most famous depictions of all time on canvas up there with starry night up there with van Gogh. Although I self claim I am not a good drawer of realistic male or female faces I can add that anime or cartoon style is a lot easier for me to sometimes be able to tap into.


The reason why I like drawing woman as a man might be to get somewhat of an out of body moment. I am not a woman I am a man but the differences in sex interest me. There is such a difference between boys and girls it inspires me to keep on my artistic journey and progression in my own skill. even the desires of men and woman are different. Where as their image speaks multitudes.

I am hardcore into rock n roll and when you look around at rock n roll albums and concerts you might notice their are multidudes of naked woman running around amidst the beer garden and backstage area. haha. This is always an eye opener and alcohol seller. My main thing is you can get a sexy girl and a rock n roll chick but to get one with class is easier said then done. DRAWING IS SOMEWHAT TO MANIFEST and I like to see woman with a bit of a fuck you swag. I guess you can say dominate characteristic as opposed to the laid out on the bed submissive type like the old 50's pin ups. I mean look at the name. Pin-up. Not always that attractive when you think about the presentation when it comes to an entire relationship overall. Nobody likes to be with a push over in their love life for life. Well some do but I'll save that for another article.


follow me @eastofeden -danielangel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82