My very first short film! 'The Future Is Not Ours' (part 1) by Esmee van Zeeventer

in #art7 years ago

Lately I got interested in film. I kind of analyzed movies and other short films, but I never had enough courage and motivation to make one. Because, it takes a lot of time, and then photography is a lot easier step to make. I already know how to photograph and how to edit my pictures etc. with making a film I didn't know anything. Maybe I don't have any talent in filmmaking. So, I am studying art, and we got the assignment to make a short movie about the most important thing in life. Now I had to. See the result below.  

The Future Is Not Ours from Esmee van Zeeventer on Vimeo.

I really want to know what you guys think, and what kind of feeling it gives you. I did the recording and editing myself, so that was kind of exciting. I recorded with my DSLR canon 6d with a 50mm f/1.4 USM and the editing I did in Premiere pro. It was the first time I used Premiere, how frustrating! haha The song is covered especially for this film, I assigned someone to do the job.  

I think I first want to know what you guys think before I tell what the film is about. ;) I would love to know!  

Love, Esmee  

Sort:  

Thank you for your good post. I am very pleased to read good posts in feeds.

Very interesting happened) I think it's worth making resteem)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49