You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #14 Animation - The Life of Every Character (The Face)

in #art6 years ago

Okay, so I need one of these right away! Also, are you looking at your ginabot? I tagged you and Ama in a post for a thank you for all you do. SMH. Anyhoos, this post is amazing. Is it my imagination or does this take you only like 5 min to do? LOL That's how wonderful I think you are. Truly! I'm not kidding and I'm not flirting!! xx :p

Sort:  

Hahah, the ginabot has been flooding me with notifications, I must've missed it. Sooo sorry!! Haha Thanks! Woke up smiling reading this!

@zord189 yay! You have GB working OT! Lol
I seriously need an Eagle animation! Wings etc. lol
YW, glad you are smiling. xx🦅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84