You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Art, Colorado

in #art6 years ago

what? i took photos all over ... and have posted some here and there. its a typical drive for me so i photo what i find interesting at that day like any amateur photographer.

i stopped to eat in this town on my way to durango. as stated this was a steempunky type town. this was not ridgeway.

it was closer to crestone, as mentioned.

Sort:  

No it's not that at all....I'm just being silly. You're in my neck of the woods. A little south but same state. I LOVE Ridgeway it's absolutely beautiful. I think the Uncompahgre Mountains are prettier than our section of the Rockies.

oh okay, yeah i saw grand junction. been there a few times and agree 100! view is better at the Cristos. i even like the other side better at westcliffe.

Haven't been to the other side yet. We're hoping vacation next year we'll head that direction.

its much nicer IMO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43