Steem Branding Iron! (Part 2)Tool is Complete!!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Finish the steem branding iron and I wanted to share some photos of the tool before I get into branding some other projects! Let me know what you think? and if you up for one on the shoulder or chest?

steem branding iron.jpg

Here is part 1 if you missed it! Hit the link below⤵️

Steem Branding Iron! (Part 1)

Here is some pictures of the completed branding Iron!

IMG_20180110_094734.jpg


IMG_20180112_065740.jpg


20180111210250_IMG_0506.JPG


I am saving most of the purpose of building this for a future post, but here is how it looks on wood! I'm sure I'll get many years out of this tool and hopefully lend it out for some other people's projects! Have some ideas?
Let me know in the comments below!!

IMG_20180110_094858.jpg


Thanks for stopping by and supporting me on steemit! Your support helps me promote steemit in my local community and build some awesome art! Follow for more and re-steems are much appreciated!

20180104052217_IMG_0404.JPG

@dylanhobalart
January 12/2018

Sort:  

Amazing Dylan !! You always have so many unique ways to show Steem logo , in ice , with paint , with steel and what not

Just watched your 10000 posts and 2400 follower video! Congrats!!

Thank you so much

wow!! what you going to brand with that dylan ???

Hopefully @ned first! Just kidding!! I have a project I am working on, I have a number of steps to go! I will post when done! Thank for your comment!

AWW looks amazing to slam on the butt!! lol : D and Thank you! dylan did you like my last art post called "indiffrence" ? would be great to get your interpretion! : )

I just checked out your page! You have a new follower and next time I'm in England I'm bring the Iron and no crying you here!!

steemit logo! excellent work

good work, you are amazing

Great job! I follow with great interest what will happen next. I wish you success!!!

Thank you for you support as always @madlenfox!

Very cool, you're very talented

Lol, will skip the flesh part but that is awesome!

To be honest, branding flesh really freaks me out too! Thanks for your support @meesterboom!

Well done! Respect brother - respect. Nice work. Thanks for sharing and taking the time to promote steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87