Steem-art Video! (1:46) Becoming Dolphins Together!!!

in #art7 years ago

Kind of crazy video and I think you will like it if your really into steemit like myself!

Let me know what you think of this steemit art video?


Video here⬆️


I am still looking to getting my first video up on dtube. Such a cool thing to be able to use something other than censored YouTube!


@dylanhobalart
August 19/2017

Thanks for stopping by and your support! Until next time.......

Sort:  

Very well made teaser.

Great work done my friend !!

cool!!!:D

Nice, i like it the your post, thanks

Congratulations @dylanhobalart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65