New steemit Flame, artwork (videos)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Tried to go big or go home with this Latest steemit Flame art! Have a look at the bonus photos in comment section. Videos below!

Video #1

Video #2

Sort:  

Wow, this is so awesome! You always make such cool stuff!

I Used to be a pyro too, except I didn't make cool art like this; I only burn paper bags and stuff like that!

P.S. I also would replace the "bitcoin" tag for "creativity" or "steem".

Good to here from you @ballinconscious. Will change the tags. Steemit has got some more fire in it. The best is yet to come.

Yeah, I am trying to stay connected as much as possible. Very busy lately with many projects! Tis true indeed, the fire is just getting started!

Man, I used to do art just like this too!

Not steemit logos in those days, but flaming skulls and what not.

Excellent idea! I love it!

Thanks for appreciating my work @papa-pepper. I'm sure you still got some good flame in you. Hey check out this steemit fire video~

Thought you might enjoy it. Thanks for all you do on steemit @papa-pepper

Wow this is awesome too! Not even sure how you did this :p

Making of this included making a 4 piece stencil, which I spray Panited steemit blue. Here is a look.

Stencil after I painted the ground!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43