I Made Some gif. Files From A Creation I call "Reminder of Self" Stop in to see all the ones I made!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Spent a crazy amount of time when I created the parent photos for these gif. files! These gif. files are from 32 to 64 frames. I edited the photos together to make these files! Let me know if it sparks any Reminder of Self type moments in you?


Here is what the sculpture looks like when it's not revolving. The piece stand a couple meters tall and is photographed here at the Badlands of Alberta! Scroll down to see some of the gif. files!

DSC01072.JPG



From the top of the sculpture looking down in this first one!



Most of them I made are from the front view! Check them here!!⤵️⤵️











And finally the last one is from the bottom looking up!!



Last but not least!

Thanks for stopping by, stop by for a follow for more and re-steems are greatly appreciated!!

It's full steem ahead this week! I'm back in the workshop tomorrow creating some steemit art!! Stay turn for more

@dylanhobalart
January 07/2018

Sort:  

excellent working !

Greetings. Your posts have grabbed our attention! We would like to reward you for your excellent contribution to the Steemit community with a TROPHY TOKEN! Please reply with your Bitshares address or contact us on Discord @TrophyToken.
trophy4.png

Whoa, these are rally amazing. Looks like a lot of hard work, but good result!

I love these, the sculpture is striking and the gifs are mesmerizing-and so much patience!

Lovin that helix vibe :::)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63