Hey Steemians! Doing a Follow For Follow today! Also come in for a look at some of my steemit art projects!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi All, So here's how the follow for follow works. Simply stop by my page for a follow and comment below that you did so and I will be sure to follow back. So many interesting people on steemit and I am trying to find some more interesting people to fill me steemit feed and get further away for from Facebook.

I will also be giving away 5 steem in 24 hours and splitting it between anyone who re-steem this post.

My name is Dylan and I am a metal artist from Calgary, Canada. Here is a sample of my work.

I also build custom metalart glass tables, here is a couple examples!

I have also made a lot of steemit art. Here are some samples!

Thanks for stopping by, and here is to new friendships on steemit!!

Sort:  

I hit the "follow" button as soon as I had finished admiring the swirly thing in the first photo XP The rest of the stuff in this post looks pretty good too, love the ice steemit logo.

Thank-you, followed back!

Awesome,nice to meet you on steemit.
You will have a share of 5 steem 24 hours after this post was made.

Followed back!

Nice art!! Especially the ones for steemit! Such a nice idea.
Follow, Upvote & Share from me 2

Thank-you @blackwidow7

Followed Back and I will send a little steem 24 hours after this post was made

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51