Getting a little heart out on the steem blockchain! Love Is Key Sculpture!!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Feels like years ago I use to get my heart out all the time. This piece has been many places across Western Canada! Here is a few photos from along the way!!

Hope you like this art piece and stop by for a follow on my page to see more of my Journey as a artist!

This one's called

Love Is Key!

Calgary.jpg

Photo taken in the community of Ramsey, In the City of Calgary, Alberta!



Alberta.jpg

Outside of Old City Hall In Calgary!



Kaslo.jpg

On the rocks in Kaslo, British Columbia!



water.jpg

In front of a small water fall on the way to the Naksup Hotsprings in British Columbia's West Kootenays!



key.jpg

Thought the key hole at Box Lake camp grounds, also in British Columbia's West Kootenays!



streetart.jpg

Spray paint on concrete!



steem fire.jpg

On fire in the workshop!

Thanks for taking the time to stop by!

@dylanhobalart
April 08/2018

Sort:  

This post has received a 13.73 % upvote from @boomerang.

Awesome photography, excellent shot.

its really great image

Hi,
I am Raju 420.I am very happy for your nice posting.This post content is so nice and interesting.I really love it. let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people!
Follow Me

wow.. it's awesome!

What a great way to spread love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50