Dyinkfinity's 2018 Art Summary

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hey hey hey!!! It's been ages since the last time I was here. To be honest, I've been so consumed by so many things the last few months. Wanting to write and fully go back here and in Bitlanders but I was frustrated and had no motivation to write huehue. But guess what, I remembered that this month is my Anniversary in #Steemit so I decided to make a comeback lol.

Okay, for my comeback post here's a summary of my Art last 2018 (watercolor edition)

PicsArt_12-31-04.54.14.png

Above are my Art summary from January to September, I couldn't tell how much I improve but I am pretty sure that I discovered and learned things in every work. This year I decided to focus on my progress and not for perfection. And I guess that mimdset helped me to be good to myself, to appreciate every effort and to see the beauty in every work.

PicsArt_12-31-05.19.02.png

Here's my September to December Art progress. I admit that the last quarter of 2018,I wasn't able to focus and to study watercolor (but atleast I was able to do even just 1 landscape every month). Because November and December I got back in practicing Pointed Pen Calligraphy because of my virtual Mentor anintran who visited Manila last November.

Nonetheless, 2018 had been a good year for my Art Journey. On my next post, I'll share my works month per month. Hooray!!!


Thank you for reading! ✨

videotogif_2018.07.06_00.20.36.gif


Hi guys!!
I highly encourage you all to vote @steemgigs as your witness to show our support for @surpassinggoogle. Just type the witness' name on the first box.

vote

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hurray! You're back from wherever. Haha. 2 months natiis d mag-online.

Naks ganda ng mga gawa ah. Benta m dali. Haha.

Hahahaha oo grabe hirap bumalik ng tuluyan pero susubukan ko whahaha

Nako pinamigay ko lang yan hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Ngek. Pwede rin. Haha.

Hahahhaa daming nameet na mutuals at virtual friends this year hayun naipamigay hahaha. Will create more this yeaaar

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @dyinkfinity! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48