Robots, robots

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Just a quick render from a little side project I am actively working on at the moment.

Everything in this image is designed and created by yours truly.


All the elements you see here are still work-in-progress, I made this render not just to test the shadings, effects and the lighting, but also to make a cool picture to keep myself motivated. I can only stare so long at wireframes and turntables before I throw in the towel out of sheer boredom.

Here is a single render of the guard robots depicted in the scene above, took me about 1.5 weeks, on and off, to model, texture and rig for animation.

More renders to come soon.

P/S: is it me or JPG compression actually make my renders crisper? hmmmm


Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Wow!! You're very talented... the robot looks so real.

Thanks for sharing :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67