Skull and Roses

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello again my steemit friends! Its been a busy days but i managed to worked at this art. Felt unlimited happiness just to share it to you guys.

20170812_152349.jpg

Im into pencil drawing, and this is my art started...
My usual medium 2b, 7b and 8b staedtler pencils.
20170812_143023.jpg

2b on outline, soft and light shades. 7b on medium and 8b on highlights. Skull is done.
20170812_143051.jpg

Next, the flower and leaves. Im having a hard difficulties in drawing a flower, looks like so easy to draw but it has many details and that's made it so hard to handle, have to be careful between spaces so i wont lost it.
20170812_143110.jpg

Whew! Next the flowers bud and leaves.
20170812_143258.jpg

20170812_143321.jpg

The flowers, stem and leaves.
20170812_143355.jpg

20170812_143425.jpg

And for final shading the whole image with a brush. Finished it!
20170812_153044.jpg

Thank God! I finished it, thought i could not with all those details on flowers... it's really hard.. for me as a beginner, that is why i have my deepest and highest respect for those artists here at steemit. Really, i could imagine their time and effort doing Art (applause).

And of course... my respect too on anybody who represents their work to this community, especially to teamphillippines and steemph. (applause). Please do upvote, follow and resteem 😊. More steem power to all of us!

My drawing and reference.
20170812_152452.jpg

Here is my reference link https://www.pinterest.com/pin/269019777720046736/

Sort:  

Wow, who made it? If you, you have a very amazing ability, I really like your post, I hope we will be able to continue to communicate through this community to share communication, I hope your day is fun.

It's my work alone my friend but with the help of inspirations... my family, my loveones and to all who believes in me. This might not a big art but for me it is the work of art with so much passion on it. Thank you very much @ponpase 😊. Followed 😉.

Hehe, success is always for you. Keep working and achieving, hopefully your day is fun

Very good!

Cool! Thank you @edgarsart 😊.

Wow...that's an awesome artwork @dwightjaden
I love your work.
Appreciates your time and efforts put in for this post..
resteemed , Keep steeming...
Thanks...

Im really glad you love it @dinsha 😊. I've put my heart into art and im giving my very best but i have a long way to go to achieve great talent, mine is just a little piece of art 😊.

You call yourself a beginner. Well I have to say you have amazing talent and feel for composition and design.

I've stopped drawing at age 19. Im 45 yrs old now and just started a month ago after i've joined steemit. Thanks a lot @juniorshelver 😊. Followed 😊.

Yeah using steemit to reawaken your craft

Im hoping i'll be better and have improvements sir @surpassinggoogle 😊.

Wow, this sketching is one of the best I have seen in Steemit.

I love your comment @theia7 😊 thank you!

You are very good in drawing .

I appreciated that @dine77 😊

UPVOTED.
very good.
I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
Thanks.

I surely do @beautypics . Followed 😊.

Sorry about my voting power, yours ok.

You are awesome too my dear @hariish 😊. Thank you 😊. Followed.

hello my friend nice drawing thank you

Thank you very much my friend @vahidrazavi 😊.

You are growing before us Dwight!

I love it but i'll still look back and stay humble sir @surpassinggoogle 😊. Thank you.

Sorry about my voting power sir @surpassinggoogle 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51