"Black and white" drawing part 2

in #art7 years ago

Good morning my steemit friends! It's a cloudy monday morning! So, to refresh your day... let me share to you guys again my drawing and i just finished it yesterday, i have posted it two days ago but it was only the first part.

20170715_113257.jpg

20170715_205307.jpg

20170716_133028.jpg

20170716_183521.jpg

_20170716_183957-01.jpeg

There it is and i really pushed my self to finish it even my eyes are struggling with looking on my phone. I think, its been 26 years since the last time i have drawn. So, im still a begginer not a profesional, but... my desire is... i want to learn how to draw again and maybe have some improvement, although im lack on drawing equipments, and have a blurry vision (im saving my steem dollars for an eyeglass) im happy and excited to share it to you guys although my drawing skill is not really perfect... for me it is my way to deliver art.

Im hoping that you guys like my simple art.

Please leave your comments, upvote and resteem 😊
More knowledge and power my steemit friends! Especially to teamphilippines!

Sort:  

Your handwriting is SO COOL! It reminds me of calligraphy. :D
ALSO WOWOWOW! Such impressive inkwork. The use of black is done so well that it just brings so much to the picture. Great job. :3

Thank you very much @pinqo 😊

I follow you now 😉

Thank you so much! I look forward to your other artworks too. ^^

I thank you for that! 😊

Very nice comment! Thank you! 😊

Nice drawing here, i love to see people expressing them self though art so i upvoted , thanks for sharing and keep it up

Thak you very much @youngjerv 😉

kudos to your art expression @dwightjaden

Thank you my friend @descterity 😊

Really nice drawing.... Did you use ink wash or is it just drawing. @dwightjaden

Thanks for the comment 😊. I used sign pen 0.02 and 0.07 and pencil. 😉

I follow you now @dean-mno. 👍

Maraming salamat dev 😁 resteem mo.

Tapos na po, kaya nga may comments at upvotes na e.

A beautiful drawing @dwightjaden. You have a great amount of skill my friend and should not be so hard on yourself. If this is just the beginning I look forward very much to seeing what you can do in future!

Have a wonderful day! :[)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Deveerei from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52