Digital Crypto Artwork For Sale

in #art7 years ago (edited)

A friend is selling a full resolution of this painting for a small ETH (0x65470Fe8d7e5EdF127521bE6664378FB3f3D16f2)  donation. Suggestions on how to accept payments on this network? 

If there's something specific you'd like drawn or created, please us me know!


Sort:  

I'm not even into Eth but this is neat!

Thanks. We will take Bitcoin too. I see you have a store on OpenBazaar. How's that working out for you? We have this image up there as well. I'll need to add the BTC address once I get back to my main node hosting the store.

I love OpenBazaar. Unfortunately I have such a specific type of item I also run an Etsy store as well to ensure costs are covered, I just can't wait for the day I can stop using it and paying an individual listing fee, selling fee, advertising fee, and cost to transfer the money to be money. For now though most things are dual listed, but OpenBazaar store has more items overall. When I sell with OpenBazaar or even posts here on Steemit, I am able to transfer crypto right to goods. Just need to convince the landlord and electric company to take it too lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40