Work In Progress....

in #art5 years ago

Hi all! I'm working on a very large project... at least I consider it large. It is one image, but to create it, I'll need to render out several models, create shadows, paint in effects, all while trying to make it look and feel real,... a black and white photo effect of sorts. I'll be laying it all out here on Steemit when its ready to go public. Till then, this is one small piece of the bigger picture, as of yet only partially edited. Can you guess what the full image will be? Till then, here is a teaser..... Have a great day, and thanks for looking!

test22.jpg

(Not a photo)..... Well background is, but not the characters. lol.

Sort:  

Yayyyyy you're back!!!

And nope.. I can't tell what it will be!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, Yup, I'm back. I was hoping to have this done sooner, but the whole concept and set up has been quite a challenge. Lots and lots of do overs. I won't ruin the surprise, but I think I'm on the right track now and should have the full breakdown article in a few days. The section above just turned out too good not share,... plus I didn't want to wait too long between posts, so I thought a teaser would fill the gap a bit. Always good to hear from you, @dreemsteem. Have a great day!

Well welcome back!!! Hehe

It's always best to give teasers! It keeps people engaged with you and helps you to gain followers

Never be afraid of posting snippets! Plus..it's another opportunity to earn steem on another post!!! 😊

Hope you're having fun this weekend!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm gonna try. Hope you have fun as well!

I'm dancing with fireflies and playing with Monkees.

How could that NOT be fun? 🙃

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @dutybound! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57