Went outside for Sri Sri Yoga course again

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Sweet and funny comic :-)

as usual man, wonderful design, and YES get that YOGA life! :)

Wow @dunsky!. Your design work is amazing. caught the attention of everyone who saw ...

Sri Yoga's illustrations are amazing, I feel like Sri Yoga's illustrations

LOL :D I would also rather think of icecream in this situation... Amazing picture. I like the colors, especially in the skin areas

great artwork! what tool do you usually use?

Thanks! This is drawn in Adobe Photoshop

surreal , that cupcake was a nice touch :D

Great work, yoga is the best, Sucsesfuly for you 🙏

I love it!
Ommmmm =]

That's really awesome! I guess we are going to see the rest of the cards too, right? :)

Thank you, Marieta :) Well... yeah, I hope to show them here gradually.

Can't wait :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53