Sort:  

I love it! And I can imagine it was a lot of work. Often the things that seem simple, are the hardest to make.

Yeah, that's why I am usually asking more than average for even simple works because there are always such a things under the hood to work on.

Very funny! I like it much

@dunsky! You are a very talented person, I am amazed at you ... your work is all very cool.

Birthday ice cream from the skyy <3 who wouldn't love that. I love all your illustrations!

We had such a song in Russian that a wizard will come in the blue helicopter and will gift you 500 eskimo. (ice creams on the stick covered with fat fur coat ofcourse).

Haha, I LOVE the idea of it raining 500 icecream eskimos on birthdays. IF only. Love this, @dunsky! Great work, as usual.

Thanks a lot! We'll this is the song of all the Soviet Union actually. And this idea is the first thought usually when you are saying about birthday in Russia.

Simple is hard indeed, anytime I try to make something "simple" I realize it's much harder and takes more time than I thought. Most times too, people don't know how much work went into it until you show them and it's sometimes depressing when they just say "nice".

Let's see what they say :)

Seems like small amount of comments fetching fine and app works without any hang.

Thanks for sharing! I enjoy eskimos a lot. it is a pity they use low res images in steepshot)

Viva la Мэйл!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44