You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GETTING STARTED WITH DIGITAL ART – Step 1 – The hardware

in #art7 years ago

What device and software do you prefer to draw on these days? We have a maniac setup here at home. 3 different old Wacom Intuos Tablets (without a screen), iPad Pro 2017 with its Pencil, Macbook Pro and two Surface Pro 4 and 2017 for those I have 4 different styluses. I have to sell at least half of that amount I guess... It looks like a garage now :)

Sort:  

Oh my! You have so much stuff!! I still prefer working with my old Wacom Intuos3 on my PC and when I'm traveling I'm working on an iPad Pro with the Pencil 😊 What do you use most?

For 8 years I've used few Macbook Pros with Wacom Intuos 3 A4 (then switched to A5) but last two years am using Surface Pro 4 and now trying to start at Surface Pro 2017. I like this small device. It is like iPad but with PC and Photoshop inside. My wife started to draw on iPad Pro from this New Year :) but usually she is drawing with Macbook Pro and Wacom Intuos 5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33