My STEEM Crypto Art & Design Challenge Submission

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Well done i hope you will win what a peace of art and imaination !

Thank you, man!

Nice work, that looks really cool. It would be really cool if you could animate it and make the little squiggles move. Good luck in the contest! @dunsky

Очень-очень круто получилось! Желаю победы! Со Спанч Боб смешная шутка))))

Хаха :) спасибо!

That's amazing work, @dunsky! I wish you good luck in the contest!

Thank you, Katalina! Same to you :)

Fantastic work! Also thank you for alerting me of this contest, I can't wait to see more and perhaps even enter it myself if I get the time :)

Thank you, Ash! Hope to see your work there too!

Good job @dunsky, keep give us the new inovation of artistic 👌

Wow, I love it! I love van Gogh's work (really want to make some master studies sometime). I wanted to join this contest as well, but simply couldn't find the time unfortunately. I hope I'll be able to join sometime in the future.

Anyway, I love your take on van Gogh's self portrait!

Yeah, contests are always interesting but time consuming :) this time I've tried to make it fast. Really spent not much so I will not be upset if I'll not win.

I love how he is peeking through the Steem logo, clever indeed. I should try this contest, I'll have to schecule a bit of time for it. Good luck!

Glad you've found a time for the contest!

I love it, good luck!

Thanks a lot, Erikah!

Fingers crossed and keep us posted :)

Looks like a winner piece . You wanna bet ? ;-)

It would be great but I see there is at least one more really great submission now so I am 50% not sure about it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51