My Greatest inspiration: Katya Maleev

in #art6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My Greatest inspiration: Katya Maleev

Sort:  

Yes ... Not always a teacher more clever than his pupils, creative students will usually be smarter than his teacher.

I suppose you mean a good successful teacher always makes his pupil to be even more genius than himself, right? 😂

Yes, I am a teacher in Elementary School, and already many of my former students have become successful people.
(sorry, just turned on)

я буду в ряду первых покупателей книг Кати! Жду их не меньше, чем вы сами! :-)

Ее работы чудесные! Это действительно искусство и вдохновение. Так нежно и красиво. Передайте Кате, что я восхищена ее милыми картинами!

Спасибо большое! Я вчера прочитал ей этот пост, она расхохоталась от восторга и сразу же побежала рисовать.

Congratulations @dunsky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This is SO SWEET @dunsky! I totally see what you mean by her art is 'true art'. Your styles are similar but hers is softer, understated and muted. It's beautiful! She should join Steemit anyway. Art needs no English. Hugs to both of you!

wooowwww nice post dear..good job keep it up.😍

Классные иллюстрации! Поздравляю

I love when I find a new artist to follow. Everyday I find at least one and you've just helped me with that!
Your wife is EXTREMELY talented. I hope she knows that. You've got a keeper.

Thank you so much for sharing this with us!

Have a beautiful day.

Amazing that your life partner is also a talented artist. Perfect couple!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15