Sort:  

That's was very interested journey i hope

For sure!

I really love your style. I have read that you use surface pro. Is it this which was advertised some time ago that you can use it as scratching board?

Thank you! Well, I haven't seen any advertising about it. Do you mean that it is so useless so you can just cut vegetables on it? 😂

That one:

Oh by scratching you supposed to mean sketching I guess? Well, this is not that particular one. This called Surface Studio. I have Surface Pro 2017 and it's a mobile tablet with only 700 Gramm weight I could use it even inside a plane or train while traveling.

Haha, my bad. I was really thi king if it is so convinient as it looks on video. Regards :-)

Haha :) not sure about the big one, but small is very handy for me

I wanted to travel London! One of my dreams.
221b Baker Street is the first thing come into my mind while reading xD

😂 Haha! Do you like Sherlock? We've been on that street but it happened spontaneously. We just walked and then saw big queue to his museum.

I like it from high school and more addicted after watching BBC one 😀 No matter how long the queue is, I will join them and make the queue one person longer! 🤣

Haha! You should come there for sure! This is one of the most beautiful cities I've ever seen!
😍

Relly cool ilustration and production process explanation.
Enjoyed reading the post and looking at the images.
Thank you for sharing

Cool, thanks a lot for your comment!

Hi Dunsky! I just wanted to inform you that there is a design competition for #comedyopenmic at the moment and it would be great if you would enter the competition. I think you would do great with your talents .Please check it out -

https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@diebitch/comedy-open-mic-logo-and-banner-design-contest-win-sbds

Thanks a lot! I will see...

My pleasure :)

Such a peace of ART you re so talented & innovative !

Haha :) Thanks!

Oh, really? Why?

Because you are “Nice” person ha ha..

Ahaha! 🧡

You are good in design @dunsky. :)

Thanks, I appreciate that!

@dunsky sketch meeeeee..!! They are soo cool

Too much of work these days, man. Sorry :)

reason for refusing Hahaha..

Though he is really beautiful model to draw but even for commercial orders I have a big queue now...

Haha .. I'm just kidding. I know you are busy right now, don’t forget to queue with your girlfriend haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31