Sort:  

It's okay, brother, you can live in peace. I am forgiving you.

Haha! Thank God!!!

wow, 1,12 BTC but you reject it. I think bitcoin will be increasing in the future.

But your design is very amazing, Good Job brother

Yeah, that time I had no clue of it potential. Now I am also thinking or it's better to say have a hope that btc and all the cryptos will increase a lot.

Cek gu gabung di steemit juga ya

We live happily in the shadow of the sanctity of love
Not smothered with sinful drug satisfaction
Think clearly doing business well
instead of walking along the black road that the devil's future accompanies it still extends beyond the forgotten oceans with a treatment that presents despicable desires
wake up youth before being picked up old twilight
Use your mind to walk through real success

Father, is it you?

Cool drawing style and amazing coloring

We live happily in the shadow of the sanctity of love
Not smothered with sinful drug satisfaction
Think clearly doing business well
not down a black road accompanied by a demon

Sounds like an echo of my Father's voice...

Yo @dunsky the cover looks very cool man :) You are actually inspiring me to use more shading in my work. I am not a pro like you yet but hey I am trying :)

Hey man! Thanks a lot! Yeah, there is something interesting in shades and lights...

Definitely :):)

Upvoted. :)
This is honestly so cool. I really like the coloring too, I can almost hear the picture. c:
I make digital art as well on my blog if you'd like to check out some of my art, too. :)

@lilcoffeekitty

Thanks! Nice to meet you!

Likewise, friend! :)

Thanks for sharing your story and art, I like it.

That´s a cool story. Money can be so tempting sometimes. It seems that you learned to value your principles as an illustrator. I think those can be such a powerfull tool because many times were are not aware how far our influences can go and I think It´s a good idea to give it a thought and stand by our principles even if it costs us money. But I´ve an interesting question for you. For what you´ve said I understand that you wouldn´t accept that offer today. But, imagine the payment is similar in some cryptocurrency that has potential to grow. How would your current knowledge about crypto-world today affect your judgment? I´ll tell you that I don´t know the answer myself. I forgot to say that the illustration is very good to, it totally convey the party feeling.

Do you know upvoting your own spammy comment and even doesn't give upvote to the post itself may lead to the high reputation losses during some flags?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44