First freelance illustration order from Fiverr!

in #art7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

OMG, I really cannot believe my eyes how amazing you are at making digital illustrations. Use #artzone tag and your arts will be seen by more users as users search for this tag.

Done! Thanks a lot!

love the clock(s) included in this super nice.

Haha :) Yeah, once I saw that interface I've made a screenshot for my future post here :)

Always amazing artworks and interesting stories !!!

Thank you, Liv!

Thank you for sharing. Seems like an interesting platform, I might check it out, though I'm not sure I have the time, haha :D
By the way, I am new on steemit and would love to connect with other artists, so if you ever have time to check out my page I'd be stoked (though you seem quite busy yourself ;P)

great work and handling of the technique, I love the style of your illustrations, I feel very identified with the post that I am also a user of fiverr and I know that the time they handle them in the corrections that the clients do, of which also you It has a great handling!!! haha!

@dunsky, you steady step in Steemit

Who knows, mister Random!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74