Sort:  

Really cool @dunsky
They're even funny also. Would surely look better when improved by you and adopted by the esteem-app

#thumbs

Thank you very much! I hope so!

These little octopi are SO CUTE! I love them - great style! Definitely going to follow you! Happy Holidays :)

It's very nice to hear that, thank you!

Good art beautiful :) keep going like that. can you follow me

Thanks! Well I am sorry but I am trying to follow only those who create really high quality content. In the beginning I've followed lot's of people just to get exposure but this won't work. You have to create something good and then people will follow you. Keep up the good work!

Thank You bro :)

Excellent artist bravo.

Thank you! 🙇‍♂️

So, steemed octopus for dinner?
...
Just kidding. I love your work. They look terrific.

Yeah :)) some sort of that! Thanks a lot :)

Follow from @dunsky

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dunsky to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

тут видимо больше ценится)

Гораздо больше :))

Nice artwork... I'll download the app and start using it. I've been here for four days only and only using my laptop so far to get my head around what's going on here. Thanks @dunsky

There are no stickers yet but it will be added oneday. So if you want to use them you can use it in Telegram only for now but for everything else ofcourse you should try eSteem application. I am usuing it for notifications usually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57