Sort:  

wowww...i loved this!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dunsky to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks, my precious bot!

Top notch. Can't wait for the steemgigs interface to be ready. In the meantime, we wait on the discord steemgigs community. The url is usually underneath my posts

Thank you so much!

Wow! I loved seeing your process. I'm a graphic designer and aspiring illustrator. From the first sketch to the final artwork there is a huge difference and a great result. I know it can be annoying to get so many revisions, but I think it was so worth it, because your supervisors really brought out your full potential. ¿How did you start your illustration career @dunsky? I'm planning to show my illustration beginnings soon and I want to be as good as you. I might ask you for feedback sometime. Upvoted and followed.

Yes, that's right. I love when clients know what they want especially if they are professionals too :) You just start to show your works and people will know you and then they will share and start speaking about you. That's it.

Indeed a great job you. Hats off to you

Thanks a lot!

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83