Sort:  

One quick question and honest answer. Is is possible to learn how to draw in the age of 34 to quality of yours? My husband is graphic designer and I don't know if I should discourage him

Only 34? Life is just begining for him! It's not too late even at the age of 80 :)

Don't discourage him. Certainly in the first few years the improvements can be huge.

Brilliant! Hope you both had a great trip to London. Sorry that I didn't get to speak with you a bit more last Saturday!

It's okay, I was glad to be with you all guys in the same space!

Матрешки) Такие милые. Моя любимая из этих та, которая в шубке)
Трудно выбрать, они все такие особенные и симпатичные.

Та что в шубке очень похожа на рыбку. Мне так хотелось ей пририсовать в карман немного рыб.

wowww is so great and funny
i like its like a ninja hat😍

Haha :) Yeah! That's true!

yes i like that
thank you for sharing :)

awesome..! we'l be glad if you make one for blacks, preferably a Nigerian. thanks @dunsky

Thank you, Akiri! I would love to! I am really attracted by black skin color actually. This advert had been used mostly in Northern Country of Russia where we have snow for more than 6 months per year and dimmed skin color without a sun :)

Wonderful. Congrats!

Thanks! 🙏

So cute dolls. If you need any 3d models for them, I can help you in this.

Aaww, cute matryoshkas 👍

Thanks :)

Да, фаворитка мне тоже понравилась.

❤️ Спасибо!

@dunskyn always show the best posts, Greetings comrade

Greetings :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95