3K+ followers and $20K USD gained on Steem!

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Congratulations!

Thanks a lot!

The amazing your post,i like,good job brother,i support you,@dunsky upvote @love-peace

8.jpg

Hi Fil!
you are performing on this video.
BEST PROJECTS AND RELEVANT STEEMIANS AT THE LONDON CRYPTOCURRENCY SHOW
I hope you like it.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@rod.crisafulli/ikjqfit5

Thank you, Rod! This is my few seconds of shame 😊

congrats.
followed you.

It is nice to see how the steem community rewards nice and creative content.

Congratulations! Well deserved :D
I hope to get there too someday and be able to just draw, draw and draw everyday :) (oh and learn how to play piano, that's a goal as well)

Haha :) this is exactly what my wife do! She is just drawing every day for herself and learning how to play piano!

What a coincidence! Must be wonderful :)

I'm honestly not surprised, considering your art is that amazing! I'm sure you will double those numbers very soon!

Haha :) I hope so! Thank you!

Wow, what a achievement in that amount of time 😉 gz!

I am also creating 3d arts daily to improve my skills and share them here on steemit.

It's a great practice! I've learned a lot creating stuff daily here!

Congratulations @dunsky! :D

Thanks a lot, guys!

It's a happy and good news my friend. You deserve more so create and write more! :)

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43