Steem-Cartoon: My Quick Sketch

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone. Today i want to share my quick drawing of cartoon character. Why cartoon? I think cartoon style is more comfortable and enjoy while i'm doing. How we impress everyone with our character i think is not enough. Cartoon we can use it in many way mostly in business. To promote our services or product and add value to our services. That all my post this time. Will share more video after this :)

Sort:  

Cartoons are so much more fun to draw than real life. We can do anything with a cartoon character, but we have limits on realistic drawings!

sure. i agree with. even comic your must follow principle of human body.

very good.
i really like cartoon.
Enhance your imagination to make your catoon even better

thank for comment. will share more attractive cartoon video soon.

cool works, spontaneous !

I think you good @dudedoodle :) I vote ! Video tu normal speed ke?

tenkiu incik Don. video 2x speed jer. laju sangat kang tak enjoy.hihi

Nice work....
Yo..pls follow me am new here for i jst followed you
Thanx

thank you..sure!!!

nice work!! thank u for following me :)

your welcome..keep on posting okay. good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50