vlienzzzart // Inked Solar Daffodil

in #art7 years ago

Inked Solar Daffodil.jpg

This piece was created with pen and colored pencil. The whole concept was to bring two things that I love together. If you know me, you know that daffodil flowers are my favorite, and you also know that I love space! At first I was just drawing a daffodil and later got the idea of adding space objects to it. Years later I was going through my old sketch books and decided that this would make a great sticker! After collecting all of my necessary materials then printed out two different sized stickers; these are up for sale on my Esty shop.

Be sure to follow me on Instagram to see much more! @vlienzzzart

Visit my Etsy Shop as well if you like what you see!
https://www.etsy.com/shop/vlienzZzArtShop?ref=search_shop_redirect

Sort:  

Loving it!!!! Stickers sell like hot cakes when we had the yard sale 👍😀!!! Resteemed!!

It's pretty sweet. Love the colors. :)

Thank you very much! 😊

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dreamingirwin.

Thank you so much! I'll be sure to follow and upvote you right back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53