My Art - CyberVR - 4

in #art7 years ago

CyberVR4_CU.jpg


Here an illustration I did last year. I'm not going to say much about the illustration because I haven't been doing that well the past week or so and will just let the illustration speak for itself. It's along the same themes as the past several illustration posts I've made here in the past month from my "Master Control Program" project.

CyberVR - 4 (2016)

CyberVR-4_steemit2.jpg


I haven't been on Steemit for an entire week. Damn I hate saying that tbh. Steemit has really been good for my soul the past 6 weeks, but the past 2 weeks I've really been slacking with my posts here. Tbh I have been really struggling the last week. Not just your casual ups and downs. Which happens all the time but almost a full nervous breakdown. I was actually in tears in front of my part-time employee but she is a sweet-heart and comforted me with some big long hugs. I don't want to get into it or dwell anymore about it. I just need to get out and skate again. It always heals my what ails my heart.

Taking a small break to go for a skate and then bad to work.

14115033_10208337295322989_6762839785613558700_o.jpg

I hope you enjoy the illustration and words. I'd love to hear your thoughts. Upvote and Resteem if you like what I'm doing. Thank you for your time.


follow me @duanesworld

Sort:  

I adore your art! So beautiful!

thanks, I appreciate your great taste, hehe ;)

Great work. And keep doing art that somehow translates your emotional feelings at the moment. That is interesting.

thanks for the encouragement :)

Thanks I appreciate your thoughts. Going to work on some new art today if I can find the spare time.

I know you have an appreciation of art and composition, so thank you!

Every post is a glimpse into your world. Thank you for inviting us in!

thanks for checking it out :)

great to see u up and posting again @duanesworld

Thanks, @bitrocker2020 I'm still not well but I'm going to try and keep up a little more frequently than I have in the past 2 weeks.

Take care! Hope you feel better soon

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by duanesworld from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

It's amazing! @duanesworld
I haven't been on steemit from about a week either.. But I hope you have it all sorted. Cheers and have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88