You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonkies are enjoying the #fruitsandveggiesmonday so much...they made a banner for it !^_^

in #art7 years ago

Who doesn't love a blue, fruity, vegan Wonkie- holding a banner? What is not to love, no?

So inspiring to watch you work from afar as I sit sipping my coffee this morning. The world of Wonkies and whimsy fill the air and it feels like a delightfully wonderful hug.

I am boosted by your energetic post and I am off to @lenasveganliving to leave some veggies for her. Or fruit. Or possibly both. Say hello to my favorite vegan gnome, Luigi.

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

Hehe you are also his favourite Denise... ;-) You know of whom I am talking n'est ce pas ...? A beardy little personnage that you bewitched for years now ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45