You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy caturday in FancyPetLand !

in #art7 years ago

Somehow, I never get you in my feed, so I have to wander over to the land of Whimsy and see what is going on here.

Oh, #caturday is such a wonderful time to stop in and meander. I love them. All. How could anybody not? Jut look at the happiness and joy emanating from their meows.

I am waiting for a kitty that has a heart on her nose. My little kitty had one right on her nose and it was the most adorable thing! I could see her love- it was right on her face.

Well, Happy #Caturday, my dear. I'll be taking your little kitties home with me as I didn't get to pet them quite enough.

Upped and Resteemed

Meow! Bisous! Bisous!

Sort:  

Hello my Denise ! hope you had a merry week-end ^_^ Thanks for your -as always- so kind comment my dear ;-) hugs from all of us
my beautiful friend.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47