You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd Steembirthday..Yeah ! Un joyeux 2ème Steemversaire ! 😊 [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Happy Anniversary, my lovely!!!

I cannot believe that two whole years have passed since you started! I am so glad we both came here. Truly. I honestly thought that we would never find another TSU and here, we have found something even better!

My wish is for this to continue and flourish.

I love coming here and reading all of your posts, they certainly always make the heart happy and they are a joy to read. Your fantasy world is a wonderful playground for children and adults alike.

I am sorry about your job but happy that you have your work to keep it all going! Much luck, much love, and happiness always!

Upped and I will resteem tomorrow!

!tip

Sort:  

Indeed, we were so sad after the tsu experience but never gave up on the idea to recreate a space together, and this is even better here, we are vey lucky and will continue for as long as possible ! 😉
Thanks for your friendship my dear ❤️
o6e94heliq.gif

You are my guilty pleasure!!!!! oxoxox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51