You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The FancyPets marine series - collection des animaux marins [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago

How cute this entire series is!!! So adorable, so whimsical they make me smile. You have such a knack for attracting people to your art. I just wish steemit had a better system for their feed.

Thank you for sharing a piece of your heart with us. For, I can see that your heart is in every piece you put out. I especially adore your goldfish!!!!

Bisous! Bisous!

Upped and Steemed

!tip .20

Sort:  

Thank you for always popping up in my creations with your beautiful comments my dear Denise, it always enjoys me 😊 ❤️
a88x2mlp8n.png

You are always a pleasure!! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32