You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One can be an alien and be handsome 😄 On peut être belle et alien 😉 [ENg-FR]

in #art5 years ago

Oh!! I am making the flower centers, crocheted, of course, and will sew them all together to make a coverlet. To place on top of the bed. You will have to tell me what you are doing with them!

As for your newest person, she is so gorgeous! She reminds me of you!

!tip

Sort:  

I would also love to make a coverlet, I just intend to be more skilled at crocheting before beginning one, and also the cotton yarn is very expensive here, so I will also wait to be more financially skilled...LoL

What does remind you of me in that alien..? I'm curious ! 😃
sqyqn3zuu6.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68