You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [What IF GHIBLI make the StarWars Movie #1]IF프로젝트 1탄 스타워즈를 지브리에서 만든다면?

in #art7 years ago

Oh my god thats AMAZING!

Would you consider doing a whole series of Studio Ghibli inspired film art? Like Blade Runner or Alien?

Giving you a follow because this is amazing

Sort:  

Thank you for a good idea.
I am working on the "IF project" until June this year.
Until this month, we're going to have Ghibli + Star Wars.

Blade Runner is also my favorite movie.
What about "Blade Runner + Ghost in the Shell", "Robotech + Alien" instead of Ghibli?

I will listen to the opinions of my followers this month and do my best to give them a wonderful gift.

That would be awesome too! Blade Runner and Ghost In The Shell have so much in common to begin with that I bet the art styles would blend seamlessly.

I've never seen Robotech, but if you're drawing it I'm sure I'll like it

Thank you! @drwatson

All possibilities are open.
If you have any other good ideas, feel free to tell me.

Serial Experiments: Lain set in The Matrix?

Thank you. I did not know it, but now I tried Google.
The artwork and the scenario are very interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63