You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dune Navigator Folding Space

in #art7 years ago

Fuck YES dude.

Dune reference for the win, and those reds within the fractal are AMAZING. I'm on the third book now, but only a few pages in. How many total are there?

I think Dune is one of the best and most underutilized sci fi worlds out there, I made the mistake of reading it first when I was in like 5th grade, and it's seeped into most of my creative work ever since haha.

I have another comic that I really like called "City Of Dis" (only written, no art yet). It took me over a year to realize that people in my story taking the drug/fuel source "Aether" and it turning their eyes blue was literally straight back from Dune haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44