My First Halloween Makeup [EN/ES]

in #art6 years ago
Hello, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you all!

I know that I have been very inactive these last couple of months, what happens is that in December I went on vacation and when I returned I haven’t been in the mood to draw, actually of anything, also study for college without energy, only by obligation lately, I hope this feeling pass soon. It seems that Steemit is somehow abandoned, at least for the people that I follow, these days I was looking for contests to see if I was encouraged to draw and I found none because the accounts that made them don’t publish in months ago or stopped doing contests. While I wait for my mood to return I will publish some things that I hadn’t published here.

Hola, ¡Feliz Navidad y Feliz año nuevo a todos! Sé que he estado muy inactiva estos últimos meses, lo que pasa es que en diciembre me fui de vacaciones y al volver no he tenido muchos ánimos de dibujar, en realidad de nada, también estudio para la universidad sin ánimo, sólo por obligación últimamente, espero que este sentimiento pase pronto. Parece que Steemit está algo abandonado, por lo menos por la gente que yo sigo, en estos días estaba buscando concursos a ver si me animaba a dibujar y no encontré ninguno por que las cuentas que los hacían no publican hace meses o dejaron de hacer. Mientras espero que mi ánimo vuelva publicaré algunas cosas que no había publicado aquí.

IMG-20181027-WA0019.jpg

This is the first makeup I've done in my life, could have been better but I like a lot to be my first time, a friend wanted to be my canvas and let me experience in her face 😂 decided not be too risky and make a simple skull as we didn’t know well the paintings we used and neither of us make up herself usually or better said; almost never, so everything was new.
Éste es el primer maquillaje que he hecho en mi vida, pudo haber quedado mejor pero me gusta bastante para ser mi primera vez, una amiga quiso ser mi lienzo y me dejó experimentar en su cara 😂 decidimos no arriesgarnos mucho y hacer una calavera sencilla ya que no conocíamos bien las pinturas que usamos y ninguna de las dos se maquilla normalmente o mejor dicho; casi nunca, así que todo fue nuevo.

As I was busy didn’t even think in taking pictures, but she did take a couple:

Como estaba ocupada ni se me ocurrió tomar fotos, pero ella sí tomó un par:

IMG-20181027-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20181027-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20181027-WA0018.jpg

In the end we decided not to do the neck because we had taken a loooot of time, and we were supposed to go to a Halloween party, she had to drink everything with a straw, for me that was very funny 😂, the good thing is that the makeup stayed all night and people took pictures with her, I felt proud of me. I hope you liked it.
Al final decidimos no hacer el cuello por que ya nos habíamos tardado muuucho, y se supone que íbamos a una fiesta de Halloween, ella tuvo que beber todo con pitillo, para mi eso fue muy gracioso 😂, lo bueno es que el maquillaje aguantó toda la noche y la gente se tomaba fotos con ella, me sentí orgullosa de mí. Espero que les haya gustado.

Previous post: Sin título.png

Separador 2.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by drupi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66