Commission: WOW Orc 🗡 [EN/ES]

in #art2 years ago

1 Base miniatura.png

. English

Español .

.

This is another commission I made last year, it’s one of the rarest and most difficult drawings I’ve made. It cost me a lot but it turned out much better than I expected, I had never drawn such a creature, so I hope you like it.
Esta es otra de las comisiones que hice el año pasado, es uno de los dibujos más raros y difíciles que he hecho. Me costó mucho pero quedó mucho mejor de lo que esperaba, nunca había dibujado una criatura así, así que espero les guste.
It's the client’s World of Warcraft character, who I think is a warrior orc, I don't know the game very well. The client passed me a photo of their character in game for me to use as a reference (it can be seen in one of the images of the process). I wanted to give him a more imposing and powerful look, also a little evil, that's why I chose that pose for the character.
Se trata del personaje de World of Warcraft del cliente, el cual creo que es un orco guerrero, yo no conozco muy bien el juego. El cliente me pasó una foto de su personaje dentro del juego para que la usara como referencia (se puede ver en una de las imágenes del proceso). Quería darle un aspecto más imponente y poderoso, también un poco malvado, por eso elegí esa pose para el personaje.

Separador.png

Below, you can see some photos of the process:
A continuación, pueden ver algunas fotos del proceso:

Orc WOW 0.jpg

Here you can see the photo I used as a reference.
Aquí se puede ver la imagen que usé como referencia.

Orc WOW 1.jpg

I had never drawn features like that, that and the armor was really complicated.
Nunca había dibujado rasgos así, eso y la armadura fueron realmente complicados.

Orc WOW 2.jpg

Orc WOW 4.jpg


Orc WOW.jpg

And this is the final result, hope you liked it. 😊
Y este es el resultado final, ojalá les haya gustado. 😊

.
.

Tools: Photoshop + Tablet Wacom Intuos

💻 Commissions Open 🎨

Previous posts: absdfzgzssa.png absdfjddd.png absdfjdcg.png

Social: Instagram | DeviantArt | FiverrCommissions: [email protected]

PkD Separador 2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85