| Selling my art on ebay | 'Parasites' |

in #art6 years ago (edited)

20180311_103712.jpg

Selling my #art on #ebay for whatever it's worth to the people who appreciate it. The current bid right now is $4.99 USD

@drtarts

https://rover.ebay.com/rover/0/0/0?mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.com%2Fulk%2Fitm%2F132534533963
^bid here^

Sort:  

Really like your style. Hope the selling goes well.

Thank you! considering its just a page out of my sketch book and I have dozens finished this could be just the start of something awesome!

I am getting ansty for my art, or the $$ I paid you for it...

SEE NO ET.jpg

Yeah sorry about that. I can just refund the 10 sbd if you want, I had a lot of commissions that were a lot of money so I had to make sure those were taken care of first and just dealing with court and my newborn takes up most of my freetime in the day so most of the art I've been doing is for my own sanity at the moment lol..

Hmmm... That all seems fair... I do love your art, and it is awesome to hear you are making money at it... How about you refund the 10 SBD, but still make the art, as you eventually get around to it... Then you can surprise me someday in the future, and we can pay a much fairer price than 10 SBD and a piece of my art... Is that cool? Let me know!

For sure dude that sounds good! I'll send it over meow!

Nice! Have you had much success selling art on eBay? I've got a few sales on Etsy but it's rather sparse.

I buy sell and trade video games on the side of doing art so thats mainly what I used my Ebay for prior to help build up my Rep on there. 100% good reviews so far lol..
I've sold most of my work (just under 100 pieces now!) due to Instagram (And facebook but I have deleted my account in the last month) to be honest but I have managed to sell a few paintings to people here on #Steemit!

Hello @drtars. very good work! I enjoy k Your posts Keep working well! I always read your nice content in Steemit! :)

Please note that there is also the #happystore (https://steemit.com/happystore/@happyme/the-happystore-your-place-to-buy-sell-trade-or-gift-week-18) where you can post items for sale directly or link your auction page. There is NO FEE for using that service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94