I'm almost finished with this one!

in #art6 years ago

adecb7a4-92c0-4d0b-8448-41556a620e4c.jpeg


A random 3ft by 2ft painting I've been working on for the last month and a half or so maybe longer LOL..
It's going to be for sale soon if anyone has interest in it


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I love the colors. The image is very expressive. Well done.

Very appreciative of the compliment!

Killer work, the abstract flowly lines remind me alot of James Jean' style line work

Thank you, I'll have to look into that name!

I think I have said it before, but this one really reminds me of Grant Morrison's run on Animal Man, with The Red...

This is dope! This is with ink right?

It's a spread from a comic book... I took a screenshot to show you...

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56