Try painting on canvas.

in #art2 years ago

Good afternoon all friends...

Welcome back to me @drowkeudrow on this platform. As I recall, I haven't been present in this community for a long time, because I'm busy with work and taking care of some very internal things.

I am here today to share paintings on canvas using watercolors.

Previously I had never drawn on cloth, usually I only drew on paper or wood.

I experience many problems when painting, apart from lack of experience painting on canvas and I need a long time to color an area.

The picture I painted is a Cambodian flower which has a pink gradient.

The photo of the painting that I share has not been completed perfectly, because I have to share time between routine activities and finishing this painting.

That's all for my post in the art of painting and I'm sorry if the painting I share is not perfect.

Thank you for friends who have visited my very simple blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43