introduce myself

in #art7 years ago

Hi! I'm Kate and glad to be joining the Steemit group. I am a silversmith and am glad to have a new arena to share my work, which in these times I think as a true investment. Silver = money which is very nice when it doubles as wearable art! cuff.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Very cool creation. If you add the tag introduceyourself to your post you will get a lot more views and welcomes.

Thanks! Just went there. :)

Upvote. Resteem follow!
Welcome!
Wow beautiful creation. Im always curious about how to make jewelry
I love jewelry! So excited to see whats next! Cheers. ✨🙏♥️🌷

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Youre welcome :D

Welcome to Steemit - have a great Time here....
Nice Silver Creation ... well done
I am Goldsmith too ;-)
Wish you an inspired day - and lets see more works from you
followed and resteemed

Thank you, Yoogyart!

Nice work just between abstraction and figuration ! Always happy to welcome a colleague ;-)
Liked, followed and resteemed.

Thanks for the welcome and follow and resteem!

Welcome to the party! That's a beautiful piece of work you've got there. I'm looking forward to seeing what else you've got going on. I'm a sculptor of a different sort. Following for more!

Welcome to steemit. Always enjoy to see some good hand made things like that. Looking forward to see more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66