Alien plant // Visionary Art Contest.

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180413_161621.jpg

I present my entry for the super dope contest VISIONARY ART CONTEST Organizedconv by @elohprojects, In this participation I have chosen the two themes of the contest and join them which are an alien plant and Divine Weapon Example!

I wanted to create an alien plant with a divine weapon, this plant is unique in its kind as it moves through the cosmos through black holes uses the dark matter to feed its divine weapon that is created by joining its two extremities which hirradian matter obscura thus creating a kind of unknown energy, is even stronger than the nuclrear radiation, this is concentrated in a single point that radiated rays of light on the body of the divine plant. thus creating a weapon capable of destroying a complete solar system without leaving any trace.

Process of creating the one-dimensional drawing:


IMG_20180412_175003.jpg

since I am not an expert in digital applications and digital design, I chose to draw my participation, so I managed to connect a little more my imagination in the drawing for the contest I hope you like it.

IMG_20180412_201459.jpg

I joined the lines with colors to give tone and depth to the illustration.

IMG_20180412_201446.jpg

touch up the details with more color and graphite pencil.

IMG_20180413_161644.jpg

This is the final result I hope you like it.

I look forward to seeing the other entries to the contest, if you want to participate here I leave the contest link !!VISIONARY ART CONTEST!! - CALL FOR ENTRIES

Sort:  

Qué bonito.

jejeje gracias. n.n

Que Bella Imagen me encanto por sus colores tan vivos, me encanto. Felicitaciones...

You have to add a creative commons license in order to use the #creativecommons tag. Otherwise you might get flagged.

aliens is mi life!

You've received an upvote from a @slothicorn! Click here to learn more! (@justatouchfey) ((.)ω(.))

HO tanks !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70